First blog

Why starting a blog? I have been thinking about it for a while now, but I am not sure where to start or how to do it!

 

Do you sometimes feel alone even when you are not? Do you feel like saying things, but you know you shouldn’t or you want to ask a question, but you can’t! This is the place to do it!

 

Jy kan jou gedagtes ook in afrikaans deel!

 

Tonight I just feel like being alone having time for me…..but when I do then I am hearing you don’t care or you don’t want me near you. Yes that is what I want so leave me alone.

 

This is my second marriage and sometimes I think I am not meant to be married.

 

This is some of my thought for today….share yours. Maybe this will help you and me.

 

Good night

 

Lewer kommentaar

